Brukenthal National Museum
. . . . . . .
ro | de
SEARCH  
.
SIBIU/HERMANNSTADT, ROMANIA
.
.
European Art Gallery The Brukenthal Library Romanian Art Gallery Museum of Contemporary Art Museum of History Museum of Natural History Museum of Pharmacy Museum of Hunting Fresco Hall Restoration-Conservation
Laboratory
Shops
.
.

DEPARTMENTS

. Management
. General Director
. Deputy Director
. Art Galleries
. Brukenthal Library
. The Museum of History
. The Museum of Natural History
. P.R., Marketing and Education
. Laboratories
. Financial and Accounting
. Offices
 
.
. . DEPARTMENTS
.
.

RESTAURATION-CONSERVATION LABORATORY

Barbu

Dr. Dorin BARBU

Head of Department

Casa Albastră
Piața Mare, Nr. 5
Tel: (+40) 0269217691
Fax: (+40) 269 211545
Email: barbu_dorin_laboratory@yahoo.com


 

Specialists:
Restoration expert Ioan Muntean – Deputy of the Head of Department ioni_muntean@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Călin Bobic bobic_calin_laboratory@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Gheorghe Buleteanu buleteanut@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Camelia Dordea camecrisan@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Lucia Dumitrescu luciadumitrescu54@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Cristina Fău critina.fau@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Maria Fota fota_maria_laboratory@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Vasile Godici vasile_godici@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Dr. Ilie Mitrea iliemitrea@yahoo.com
Photographer Alexandru Olănescu alexandru.olanescu@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Iulia Pascu iulia_m_pascu@yahoo.co.uk
Restoration expert Andrei Popa andrei_kokelburg@yahoo.com
Chemistry expert Dr. Polixenia Popescu corina.popescu@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Cristina Scărlătescu scarlatescu.cristina@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Constantin Scărlătescu cristiart24@yahoo.com
Restoration specialist Radu Schuler sradu84@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Simona Stănculescu simonastanculescu@yahoo.com
Restoration expert Ruxandra Stroia ruxandrastroia@yahoo.com
Expert restaurator Mihai Iancovescu Rudeanu, mihai_iancovescu@yahoo.com
Restoration Celestina Romocian celestina_romocian@yahoo.com
Restoration Ioan Brai john30x@yahoo.com
Restoration Victor Arrén Turcu turcuvictor@hotmail.com

 
.